A Greater Reality

JESUS is the Author of a greater reality. GOD is set to do the impossible!

THE RIVER WALK

a greater reality

One of the men lying there had been sick for thirty-eight years. When Jesus saw him and knew he had been ill for a long time, he asked him, “Would you like to get well?” “I can’t, sir,” the sick man said, “for I have no one to put me into the pool when the water bubbles up. Someone else always gets there ahead of me.” (John 5:5-7)

Read: 1 Samuel 1:1-2:21, John 5:1-23, Psalm 105:37-45, Proverbs 14:28-29

Relate: A while back I read about a woman who was browsing in a small country store when she came across a small wall picture asking a question that stuck with her: “If you knew that you would not fail, what would you attempt?” That question didn’t just stick with her, once I read it, it stuck with me. For days that question bounced around inside my head. It stirred up a sense of wonder and hope. A few other questions…

View original post 476 more words

Leave a Reply

